Getting Back into it

A couple years ago I was working out everyday. Out running at 8 every morning, using weights and workout videos daily. Somehow, I completely stopped for quite awhile but thankfully I’ve started to get back into it. Eating healthier, working out more days during the week than not, surpassing my daily step goal of 10,000.

Unfortunately, living a healthy lifestyle isn’t something that can just happen in one day. It’s something that happens over time. You start cutting back on unhealthy habits such as eating a whole bag of chips before bed, or eating dessert after dinner. You start walking more to reach your step goals. You start doing light workouts for 10 mins a day. Eventually, living a healthy lifestyle becomes a habit and you forget how you used to eat McDonald’s fries every day or not even hit 2000 steps.

Here I will be posting my struggles and my accomplishments. I will be posting about my workout routines, healthy recipes I enjoy, great tips on getting fit and many other health and fitness related topics.

If you have anything you would like to see me write about, please feel free to write a comment or send me an email.

I hope you enjoy my posts to come as well as follow my blog!

Thanks for reading my loves

xox

Leave a Reply

